SET THE SAILS ANEW AND BECOME PART OF OUR VISION

Europe’s leading system house for digital transformation on the technological platforms of OpenText and SAP

Vacancies for innovative jobs – become part of our team!

Jobs in der iXenso GroupFirst-class products, market leaders as partners, top-class and international customers, a huge market in front of us and… a team that is far too small! Innovative jobs with personal responsibility, freedom and a great culture… exciting?

In addition to locations with a high recreational value, we offer an attractive and long-term perspective in a very professional environment. With modern workplaces and innovative technologies. Our working style is characterised by fast information paths, a flat hierarchy with short decision-making paths and a team-oriented, cooperative approach.

A thorough induction and support by a mentor is a matter of course.

 

 

 

We look forward to receiving your informative application documents with earliest possible starting date, desired location (Freiburg, Munich, Hanover) and salary expectations – f/m/d applies to all job advertisements.

Project Manager/Consultant
Locations: Freiburg, Munich, Hanover (Germany)

Technical ECM Engineer
Locations: Freiburg, Munich, Hanover (Germany) | Turin (Italy)

SAP ECM Consultant
Locations: Freiburg, Munich, Hanover (Germany) | Turin (Italy)

VIM Consultant
Locations: Freiburg, Munich, Hanover (Germany) | Turin (Italy)

 

I would be happy to apply as your new “boss” – leave your “footprint” in the company!

(Thomas Kleiner,  CEO of the iXenso Group)

Setze die Segel neu und werde Teil unserer Vision

Europas führendes Systemhaus der Digitalen Transformation auf den technologischen Plattformen von OpenText und SAP

Stellenangebote für innovative Jobs – werde Teil unseres Teams!

Jobs in der iXenso GroupErstklassige Produkte, Marktführer als Partner, hochkarätige und internationale Kunden, einen riesigen Markt vor uns und… ein viel zu kleines Team! Innovative Jobs mit Eigenverantwortung, Freiraum und toller Kultur… spannend?

Neben Standorten mit einem hohen Freizeitwert, bieten wir eine attraktive und langfristige Perspektive in einem sehr professionellen Umfeld. Mit modernen Arbeitsplätzen und innovativen Technologien. Unser Arbeitsstil ist geprägt durch schnelle Informationswege, eine flache Hierarchie mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen und einem teamorientierten, kooperativen Umgang.

Eine gründliche Einarbeitung und Betreuung durch einen Paten ist selbstverständlich.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit frühestmöglichem Eintrittstermin, Standortwunsch (Freiburg, München, Hannover) und Gehaltsvorstellung – für alle Stellenanzeigen gilt w/m/d.

Projektmanager/Consultant
Standort: Freiburg, München, Hannover

Technical ECM Engineer
Standort: Freiburg, München, Hannover

SAP ECM Consultant
Standort: Freiburg, München, Hannover

Consultant – SAP Business ByDesign
Standort: Freiburg, München, Hannover

Sales Manager
Standort: Freiburg, München, Hannover

 

Gerne bewerbe ich mich als Ihr neuer „Chef“ – hinterlassen Sie Ihren „Fußabdruck“ im Unternehmen!

(Thomas Kleiner,  CEO der iXenso Group)