WE BRING PEOPLE AND DIGITALISATION TOGETHER

One of the most important success factors on the road to digital transformation

Who we are

The iXenso Group is a specialist & reseller for Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and Content Management (ECM). For more than two decades, we have successfully implemented solutions for the optimization of business processes based on OpenText Content Server, BPM, CEM, Output- and Capture Center. Headquartered in Freiburg im Breisgau with offices in Munich, Hanover and Turin (IT). We have been using the offered solutions productively ourselves for many years and are almost completely “digitally on the road”. For this, we were awarded the “Digital Champion Award” by Wirtschaftswoche.

The owner-managed consulting and service company is the largest independent integration partner of the market leader OpenText in DACH, with platinum and support status. As a partner of SAP and Microsoft, we support our customers in the implementation of SAP ERP Cloud, Office365 and Teams. We intelligently link the worlds of structured and unstructured content – for DAX-listed companies and small and medium-sized businesses worldwide.

EMEA PARTNER OF THE YEAR | EMEA PARTNER GROWTH GTM | BEST SOLUTION PARTNER | EARLY ADOPTER | MOST COLLABORATIVE PARTNER

What we offer
 

Business Consulting
IT Strategy Consulting

Content Management
Revision-proof archiving

OCR Capture & Delivery
Digitization & Process Optimization

Health & Policy Check
System and Archive Migration

Enterprise
Resource Planning

Customer
Relation Management

Enterprise
Project Management

SAP & OpenText
Support, Company

 
 

In order to meet the challenges on the way to digital transformation, we do not talk to our customers about individual products, but about a platform strategy for technology consolidation.

(Anton Bischof, Senior Business Consultant – iXenso AG)

Our vision   #UpTo250

Europe’s largest specialized system house for digital transformation on the technological platforms of OpenText and SAP.

Our mission

To enable people and companies to successfully follow the path of digital transformation with pragmatic and customer-oriented software solutions. We develop these solutions under economic and value-oriented aspects, in a team-oriented and cooperative manner. To this end, we tread new and innovative paths.

“THE HEART OF CORPORATE CULTURE IS COMMUNICATION BETWEEN PEOPLE.”

(Fabrizio Perini)

Corporate Governance Code

The efforts and actions of our company and our employees are based on the values of loyalty, ethics and integrity. The protection of people and the environment is a fundamental principle. These values apply both to our own company and within the scope of our services for customers and in the selection of our business partners.

We create trust through transparency and honesty. We reject unfair business practices and conduct our business free from corruption or bribery. We show responsibility and respect for our employees and business partners and acknowledge our social responsibility. We condemn any form of discrimination or exploitation.

We place our trust in each of our employees to comply with this Code and are in a process of continuous improvement. The integrity and good reputation of our company are in the hands of all our employees.

We trust each of our employees to comply with this code and are in a process of continuous improvement. The integrity and good reputation of our company are in the hands of all our employees.

#OurCultureOurBrand

“Putting people and the environment at the centre of our business activities, not primarily just profit.”

(Thomas Kleiner, Principal Business Consultant & CEO of iXenso Group)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Close

Wir bringen Menschen und Digitalisierung zusammen

Einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren auf dem Weg zur digitalen Transformation

Wer wir sind

Die iXenso Group ist Digitalisierungsexperte & Reseller für Enterprise Content Management (OpenText ECM) und Enterprise Resource Planning (SAP ERP). Mittlerweile implementieren wir seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten erfolgreich Lösungen zur Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen auf Basis von OpenText Content Server, BPM, CEM, Output- und Capture Center. Hauptsitz ist Freiburg im Breisgau mit Standorten in München, Hannover und Turin (IT). Wir setzen die angebotenen Lösungen seit vielen Jahren selbst produktiv ein und sind fast vollständig „digital unterwegs“. Hierfür wurden wir unter anderem von der Wirtschaftswoche mit dem „Digital Champion Award“ ausgezeichnet.

Wir sind ein inhabergeführtes Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen und der größte unabhängige Integrationspartner des Marktführers OpenText in DACH, mit Platinum- und Support-Status. Als Partner von SAP, Microsoft und der Telekom unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Implementierung von SAP ERP Cloud, Office365 und Teams. Wir verknüpfen intelligent die Welten des strukturierten und unstrukturierten Content – für DAX-Unternehmen und den Mittelstand weltweit.

EMEA PARTNER OF THE YEAR | EMEA PARTNER GROWTH GTM | BEST SOLUTION PARTNER | EARLY ADOPTER | MOST COLLABORATIVE PARTNER

Was wir anbieten

Business Consulting
IT Strategie Consulting

Content Management
Revisionssichere Archivierung

OCR Capture & Delivery
Digitalisierung & Prozessoptimierung

Health & Policy Check
System-/Archivmigration

Enterprise
Resource Planning

Customer
Relation Management

Enterprise
Project Management

SAP & OpenText
Support, Betrieb

 

Um die Herausforderungen auf dem Weg zur digitalen Transformation zu bewältigen, sprechen wir mit unseren Kunden nicht über einzelne Produkte, sondern über eine Plattform Strategie zur Technologie Konsolidierung.

(Anton Bischof, Senior Business Consultant – iXenso AG)

Unsere Vision   #UpTo250

Europas größtes spezialisiertes Systemhaus für die digitale Transformation auf den technologischen Plattformen von OpenText und SAP.

Unsere Mission

Menschen und Unternehmen in die Lage zu versetzen, mit pragmatischen und kundenorientierten Softwarelösungen den Weg der digitalen Transformation erfolgreich zu beschreiten. Diese Lösungen entwickeln wir unter wirtschaftlichen und werteorientierten Gesichtspunkten teamorientiert und partnerschaftlich. Hierzu gehen wir neue und innovative Wege.

„Das Herzstück der Unternehmenskultur ist die Kommunikation zwischen den Menschen.“

(Fabrizio Perini)

Corp. Governance Kodex

Das Streben und Handeln unseres Unternehmens und unserer Mitarbeiter orientiert sich an den Werten Loyalität, Ethik und Integrität. Als elementarer Grundsatz gilt der Schutz von Mensch und Umwelt. Diese Werte gelten sowohl für das eigene Unternehmen als auch im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungen für Kunden und in der Auswahl unserer Geschäftspartner.

Wir schaffen Vertrauen durch Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit. Wir lehnen unlautere Geschäftspraktiken ab und betreiben unsere Geschäfte frei von Korruption oder Bestechung. Wir zeigen Verantwortung und Respekt gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern und Geschäftspartnern und erkennen unsere soziale Verantwortung an. Wir verurteilen jegliche Art von Diskriminierung oder Ausbeutung.

Wir setzen in jeden unserer Mitarbeiter das Vertrauen, diesem Kodex gerecht zu werden und stehen in einem ständigen Verbesserungsprozess. Die Integrität und gute Reputation unseres Unternehmens liegen in den Händen aller Mitarbeiter.

#OurCultureOurBrand

„Menschen und Umwelt in den Mittelpunkt des unternehmerischen Handelns stellen, nicht primär nur den Profit.“

(Thomas Kleiner, Principal Business Consultant & CEO der iXenso Group)